Upcoming Events

The planned calendar for 2020 can be viewed / downloaded here - it will be uploaded onto the events list and updated there.

  • Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    GSAS - Gravesham Scouts Active Support Meeting
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 12
    Location is TBD
    Beaver Christmas Party
    Share
  • Fri, Dec 11
    St George's Church
    Christingle
    Share
  • Wed, Dec 09
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    GSAS - Gravesham Scouts Active Support - Christingle Prep
    Share
  • Mon, Dec 07
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Christmas Cooking Competition - District Explorers
    Share
  • Sun, Dec 06
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Open Archery Session
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 05
    JJ’s Clay Shooting Club
    Shooting JJ's
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 27
    Planet Ice Gillingham
    Ice Skating - District Explorer Meeting
    Share
  • Wed, Nov 18
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    GSAS - Gravesham Scouts Active Support - Christmas Quiz
    Share
  • Tue, Nov 17
    Virtually - Zoom
    District Virtual AGM 2020
    Share
  • Sun, Nov 15
    Gravesend Market Carpark
    Cub Treasure Hunt
    Share
  • Tue, Nov 10
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Explorer Leaders Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Nov 08
    Location is TBD
    Remembrance Parade
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 07
    Gravesham Community Leisure Ltd
    Pool Paddle Session
    Share
  • Tue, Nov 03
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    District Executive Meeting
    Share
  • Thu, Oct 29
    Location is TBD
    Autumn Hillcraft
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 21
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    GSAS - Gravesham Scouts Active Support - Talk
    Share
  • Sun, Oct 18
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Cub Block Car Finals
    Share
  • Sun, Oct 18
    JJ’s Clay Shooting Club
    Shooting JJ's
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 17
    Location is TBD
    Paddle Experience
    Share
  • Thu, Oct 15
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    District Cub Leaders Meeting
    Share
  • Wed, Oct 14
    1st Northfleet Scout Group
    Duke of Edinburgh Training
    Share
  • Mon, Oct 12
    Location is TBD
    Laser Tag - District Explorer Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Oct 11
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Open Archery Session
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 10
    Gravesham Community Leisure Ltd
    Pool Paddle Session
    Share
  • Fri, Oct 02
    Location is TBD
    Autumn Hillcraft Shakedown Hike
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 26
    Location is TBD
    District Hike
    Share
  • Mon, Sep 21
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    GSL Meeting - Group Scout Leaders Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 20
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Cub Badge Day
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 19
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Beaver Activity Day
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 19
    Location is TBD
    Scout & Exploerer Paddle Camp
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 19
    JJ’s Clay Shooting Club
    Shooting JJ's
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 16
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    GSAS - Gravesham Scouts Active Support - Beetle Drive
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 16
    1st Northfleet Scout Group
    Duke of Edinburgh Training
    Share
  • Mon, Sep 14
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Multi Activity Evening - District Explorers
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 13
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Open Archery Session
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 11
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Annual General Meeting
    Share
  • Tue, Sep 08
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Explorer Leaders Meeting
    Share
  • Mon, Sep 07
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    District Executive Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 23
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    GSAS BBQ - Gravesham Scouts Active Support BBQ
    Share
  • Tue, Jul 21
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    2021 Planning Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Jul 19
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Open Archery Session
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 18
    JJ’s Clay Shooting Club
    Shooting JJ's
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 17
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Hopehill's 70th Anniversary Camp
    Share
  • Wed, Jul 15
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    GSAS - Gravesham Scouts Active Support - Outdoor Games
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 11
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    District Beaver Sleep Over
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 10
    Scout Adventures Gilwell Park
    Gillwell 24
    Share
  • Tue, Jul 07
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    District Executive Meeting
    Share
  • Mon, Jul 06
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Football & BBQ - District Explorers
    Share
  • Sun, Jul 05
    Leybourne Lakes Country Park
    Cubs on Water
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 04
    Leybourne Lakes Country Park
    Beavers on Water
    Share
  • Tue, Jun 30
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Explorer Leaders Meeting
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 26
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    JP Bond Cooking & Camping Competition
    Share
  • Sun, Jun 21
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Open Archery Session
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 20
    JJ’s Clay Shooting Club
    Shooting JJ's
    Share
  • Wed, Jun 17
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Cub 5-a-side Competition
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 12
    Location is TBD
    Climbing Trip to Sheffield
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 11
    Location is TBD
    Beavers Sports Evening
    Share
  • Wed, Jun 10
    Location is TBD
    GSAS - Gravesham Scout Active Support - Annual Meal Out
    Share
  • Wed, Jun 10
    1st Northfleet Scout Group
    Duke Of Edinburgh Training
    Share
  • Mon, Jun 08
    Location is TBD
    Monopoly Run - District Explorers
    Share
  • Sun, Jun 07
    Leybourne Lakes Country Park
    Kontiki
    Share
  • Sat, May 30
    Redcliffe Farm Campsite
    Pool Harbour Paddling Trip
    Share
  • Sat, May 30
    Delta Force Paintball Kent
    Paintballing - Explorers
    Share
  • Sat, May 23
    Teston Bridge Country Park
    Paddle Experience
    Share
  • Wed, May 20
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    GSAS - Gravesham Scouts Active Support - Bargewares
    Share
  • Sun, May 17
    JJ’s Clay Shooting Club
    Open Shooting Competition - JJ's
    Share
  • Sat, May 16
    JJ’s Clay Shooting Club
    Shooting JJ's
    Share
  • Fri, May 15
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Scouts/Explorers Incident & Service Camp
    Share
  • Mon, May 11
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Water Rockets - District Explorers
    Share
  • Fri, May 08
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    District Cub Camp
    Share
  • Mon, May 04
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    District Exec Meeting
    Share
  • Tue, Apr 28
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Explorer - Leaders Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 26
    Location is TBD
    St Georges Day Parade
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 25
    Teston Bridge Country Park
    Paddle Experience
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 25
    Kipling Hall Community Centre
    Full First Responder Course
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 25
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Essential Information Training Session
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 24
    Kipling Hall Community Centre
    First Aid Refresher
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 22
    1st Northfleet Scout Group
    Duke of Edinburgh Training
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 19
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Open Archery Session
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 18
    JJ’s Clay Shooting Club
    Shooting JJ's
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 15
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    GSAS - Gravesham Scouts Active Support - Table Top Rally
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 08
    Rydal Hall Ltd
    Easter Hillcraft
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 05
    Lee Valley White Water Centre
    Lee Valley White Water Trip
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 29
    Location is TBD
    Beaver Cross Country
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 28
    Teston Bridge Country Park
    Paddle Experience
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 21
    Gravesham Community Leisure Ltd
    Pool Paddle Session
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 18
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    GSAS - Gravesham Scouts Active Support - Puzzling Evening
    Share
  • Mon, Mar 16
    Hollywood Bowl Rochester
    Bowling - District Explorer Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 15
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Open Archery Session
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 14
    Kipling Hall Community Centre
    Full First Responder Course
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 14
    Kipling Hall Community Centre
    MiDAS Course
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 14
    Location is TBD
    DofE Practise Hike
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 14
    JJ’s Clay Shooting Club
    Shooting JJ's
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 13
    Kipling Hall Community Centre
    First Aid Refresher
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 13
    Location is TBD
    Explorer Caving Trip
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 11
    1st Northfleet Scout Group
    DofE Training
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 10
    Location is TBD
    Explorer Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Mar 08
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Essential Information Training Session
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 07
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Safeguarding ongoing learning course
    Share
  • Tue, Mar 03
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    District Executive Meeting
    Share
  • Mon, Feb 24
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    GSL Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Feb 23
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Open Archery Session
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 22
    JJ’s Clay Shooting Club
    Shooting JJ's
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 19
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    GSAS - Gravesham Scouts Active Support - Quiz
    Share
  • Tue, Feb 18
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Officers Meeting
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 15
    Location is TBD
    Beaver Outing
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 14
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Explorer Winter Survival
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 12
    1st Northfleet Scout Group
    DofE Training
    Share
  • Mon, Feb 10
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Casino Night - District Explorer Meeting
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 08
    Gravesham Community Leisure Ltd
    Pool Paddle Session
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 07
    Istead Rise Scout Group
    Quiz Night - Istead Rise
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 01
    Hopehill Scout Campsite
    First Aid Refresher Course
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 31
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    District Winter Camp
    Share
  • Sun, Jan 26
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Open Archery Session
    Share
  • Sat, Jan 25
    JJ’s Clay Shooting Club
    Shooting JJ's
    Share
  • Sat, Jan 18
    Kipling Hall Community Centre
    Full First Responder Course
    Share
  • Sat, Jan 18
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    Gold DofE Training
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 17
    Kipling Hall Community Centre
    First Aid Refresher
    Share
  • Wed, Jan 15
    1st Northfleet Scout Group
    Duke Of Edinburgh Training
    Share
  • Mon, Jan 13
    Location is TBD
    Road Safety - District Explorer Meeting
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 10
    Scout Adventures Gilwell Park
    Gilwell Winter Camp
    Share
  • Tue, Jan 07
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    District Explorer Leaders Meeting
    Share
  • Mon, Jan 06
    Hopehill Campsite - Gravesham Scouts
    District Executive Meeting - Cancelled
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 28
    Teston Bridge Country Park
    Teston Tinsel Tour - Christmas Paddle
    Share
  • Tue, Dec 24
    Riverview Park Scout Hall
    Riverview Park Santa Run
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 14
    Hopehill Scout Campsite
    Beaver Christmas Party
    Share
  • Tue, Dec 10
    Hopehill Scout Campsite
    District Exec Meeting
    Share
  • Sun, Dec 08
    Hopehill Scout Campsite
    Archery
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 07
    Cygnets Leisure centre
    Kayak pool session
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 07
    Gravesham Community Leisure Ltd
    Kayak Pool Session
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 07
    Location is TBD
    MIDAS COURSE - Driver Assessments
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 07
    JJ’s Clay Shooting Club
    Clay Pigeon Shooting
    Share
  • Fri, Dec 06
    St George's Church
    Christingle
    Share
  • Fri, Dec 06
    Kipling Hall Community Centre
    MIDAS Course - Theory Session
    Share
  • Wed, Dec 04
    Hopehill Scout Campsite
    Active Support - Christingle prep & Christmas social
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 29
    Planet Ice Gillingham
    Explorer District Meeting - Ice skating
    Share
  • Sun, Nov 24
    Hopehill Scout Campsite
    Archery
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 23
    Location is TBD
    Explorer Camp
    Share